ICC Academy International School T20

Formula 1® Grand Prix

Spanish Grand PrixThe 2016 Formula One season will be the 67th season of the FIA Formula One World Championship, a motor racing championship for Formula One cars which is recognised by the sport's governing body, the Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA), as the highest class of competition for open-wheel racing cars.

Teams and drivers are scheduled to take part in twenty-one Grands Prix - making for the longest season in the sport's history - starting in Australia on 20 March and finishing in Abu Dhabi on 27 November as they compete for the World Drivers' and World Constructors' Championships

Australian Grand Prix April 3, 2016
Spanish Grand Prix - Barcelona May 13, 2016
Monaco Grand Prix May 27, 2016
Canadian Grand Prix June 10, 2016
Austrian Grand Prix July 1, 2016
Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix November 27, 2016


Formula 1 Grand Prix

Booking enquiry